Contact Us

St. Stephen's Lutheran Church

10828 Huron Street

Northglenn, CO 80234

303-452-5469

eMail addresses:

Pastor@sslu.org

Office@sslu.org

Webmaster@sslu.org


Email for Church Council Officers

President - president@sslu.org

Vice-President - vpresident@sslu.org

Secretary - secretary@sslu.org

Treasurer - treasurer@sslu.org

Parliamentarian - parliamentarian@sslu.org